MPSHome Calendar Contact
Staff Directory
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Anderson, Chris

Physical Therapist

 612.668.1060
Antar, Zackaria

FAIR+ Coordinator

zackaria.antar@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Bedward, Paulette

Health Assistant

paulette.bedward@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1088
Bonine, Angelique

Social Studies

angelique.bonine@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Collins, Tracey

Band & Piano Keyboarding

tracey.collins@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Conwell, Amy

High School Visual Arts

amy.conwell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Crowder, Mychal

Dean of Students

mychal.crowder@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Cumming, Mary Pat

Principal

marypat.cumming@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Dornacker, Lisa

College and Career Center Coordinator

Cell: 612-486-2512

lisa.dornacker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Douglas, Ameliah

Special Education

amey.douglas@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Duffy, Karen

Mathematics

karen.duffy@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Duncan, Marie

DAPE

 612.668.1060
Duren, Elena

English Language Arts

elena.duren@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Erickson, Katie

Check & Connect

 612.668.1060
Fury, Chris

Occupational Therapist

 612.668.1060
Gitchuway, Tilly

Food Services

tilly.gitchuway@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1072
Godin, Andre

Special Education

andre.godin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Goodman, Kate

School Based Mental Health Counselor

kgoodman@canvashealth.org612.668.1060
Green, Mario

School Administrative Manager

marioc.green@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Gurney, Allison

Science

allison.gurney@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Hartmann, Jillian

Science

jillian.hartmann@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Hernandez, Karen

Special Education Assistant

 612.668.1060
Joseph, Danielle

Special Education Assistant

danielle.joseph@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Justice, Robert

Building & Grounds

robert.justice@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Kane, Joe

School Counselor

joseph.kane@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Keller, Emilie

Work Based Learning Coordinator

 612.668.1060
Kibira, Isa

B.L.A.C.K. Class

isaya.kibira@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Lee, Tiana

Special Education Assistant

tiana.lee@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Long, Marie

DAPE

 612.668.1060
Mark, Leah

Spanish

leah.mark@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Moore, Shera

Security Monitor

shera.moore@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Mudek, Martin

Social Studies and Technology

martin.mudek@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Nelson, Lawrence

Visual & Media Arts

Lawrence.nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Pagel, Carrie

Work Based Learning

carrie.pagel@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Painting, Hannah

English Language Arts

hannah.painting@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Peterkin, Brenna

Health

brenna.peterkin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Pickens, Courtland

Vocal Music

 612.668.1060
Ricart, Michelle

Licensed School Nurse

michelle.ricart@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1066
Rikkers, Kristen

Mathematics

jane.rikkers@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Rush, Kayci

School Social Worker

kayci.rush@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1077
Samples, Andre

Theater, Dance, Spoken Word

andre.samples@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Thaney-Driessen, Rebecca

Speech and Language

thaney-driessen.rebecca@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Tharoldson, Alan

School Psychologist

alan.tharaldson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Urevig, Andrew

Associate Educator, Online Learning Lab

andrew.urevig@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Velardi, Garrett

School Secretary

garrett.velardi@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Walton, Johnny

Engineer In Charge / Buildings & Grounds

johnny.walton@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Withers, Lindsay

Associate Educator

lindsay.withers@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060