MPSHome Calendar Contact
Home > News
FAIR News
The FAIR School

Check out the latest at The FAIR School where all are valued and welcome!

 

FAIRNATION - We Are Here to Help!
Saturday, November 21, 2020 6:45 PM

Mental Health Poster

FAIRNATION Families -

Our incredible Mental Health Team wanted to reach out to all FAIR Families with a list of contacts and resources to support students and families as we continue to experience COVID and the upcoming holiday season.  We are here for you at FAIR - please reach out to any staff member for assistance and we will connect you to the resources you and/or you family needs.  You can also call our Ms. Poshard, School Secretary at 612-668-1062  or our School Virtual Help Desk line at 612-486-2350 at any time and leave a message.

In Partnership,

The FAIR School Mental Health Team: 

Kayci Rush, School Social Worker, Kayci.rush@mpls.k12.mn.us  Mario Green, School Administrative Manager, MarioC.Green@mpls.k12.mn.us

Joe Kane, School Counselor, Joseph.kane@mpls.k12.mn.us  Michelle Ricart, School Nurse, Michelle.ricart@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kate Goodman, Licensed School Therapist,goodman@canvashealth.org    Paulette Bedward, Health Assistant, paulette.bedward@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mychal Crowder, FAIR School Dean, Mychal.crowder@mpls.k12.mn.us   Elyse Poshard, School Secretary, Elyse.poshard@mpls.k12.mn.us