MPSHome Calendar Contact MyMPS
Staff Directory
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Anderson, Ben

Lab

ben.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anderson, Chris

Physcial Therapist

 612.668.1060
Bedward, Paulette

Health Assistant

paulette.bedward@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1088
Bonine, Angelique

Social Studies 9 & 12

angelique.bonine@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Bostrom, Sam

Biology, Environmental Science and Health

sam.bostrom@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Collins, Tracey

High School Band & Keyboarding

tracey.collins@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Conwell, Amy

High School Visual Arts

amy.conwell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Criss, Alison

English Grade 10 & 11

alison.criss@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Cumming, Mary Pat

Interim Principal

marypat.cumming@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Dornacher, Lisa

Jobs for America's Graduates

lisa.dornacker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Epps, Melvin

Dean of Students

melvin.epps@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Felder, Katherine

Chemistry and Food Science

katherine.felder@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Fenske, Greta

School Psychologist

greta.fenske@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1075
Gitchuway, Tilly

Food Services

tilly.gitchuway@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Guaghan, Michael

Elementary Visual Arts

michael.guaghan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Hackett, Terry

Supervisory Building & Grounds

terry.hackett@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Honcharoff, Amber

Speech Therapist - Elementary

amber.honcharoll@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Hurt, Gwendolyn

Associate Educator

gwendolyn.hurt@@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Hussien, Deeqaifah

High School Special Services

Deeqaifah.Hussien@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1079
Jochems, Sara

2nd Grade Teacher

sara.jochems@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Johnson, Kelli

Speech Therapist - High School

Kelli Johnson612.668.1060
Judeh, Sherene

Prinicpal Intern

sherene.judeh@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Justice, Robert

Building & Grounds

robert.justice@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Krousey, Karen

HIgh School & Elementary Physical Education

karen.krousey@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Larson, Avis

Elementary/High School Special Services

avis.larson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1073
Littlefield, Susan

Title I 

susan.littlefield@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Mah, Christopher

English Grade 9 & 12

christopher.mah@@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Maxey, Kenny

Athletic Director

kenneth.maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1085
Meyers, Andrew

Sound Art Percussion

andrew.meyers@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Minus, Renisha

Special Education Assistant

renisha.minus@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Mitchum, Latoyra

Special Education Assistant

latoyra.mitchum@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Moline, Robert

Technology

robert.moline@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Mudek, Martin

Social Studies 10 & 11

martin.mudek@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Nellis, Justin

Vocal Music/Elementary Music

justin.nellis@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Nelson, Clarice

Business Office

clarice.nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1064
Nelson, Lawrence

High School Visual & Media Arts

Lawrence.nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Orth, Daniel

2nd Grade Teacher

daniel.orth@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Pajak, Sean

Technology

sean.pajak@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Patterson, Rebecca

3rd Grade Teacher

rebecca.patterson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Pfaffinger, Justin

Algebra and Pre-Calculus

justin.pfaffinger@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Ricart, Michelle

Licensed School Nurse

michelle.ricart@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1066
Riechert, Janet

High School Special Services

janet.riechert@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1078
Roble, Julia

3rd Grade Teacher

julia.roble@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Rush, Kayci

School Social Worker

kayci.rush@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1077
Samples, Andre

High School Theater

andre.samples@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Shearer, McKenna

Occupational Therapist 

mckenna.shearer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Springer, Matt

Spanish 1, 2, 3, 4

Matthew.springer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Teynor, Megan

Partnerships Coordinator

megan.teynor@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1065
Thompson, Yvette

Special Education Assistant

yvette.thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Tracey, Patrick

Algebra, Geometry, and Statistics

Patrick.Tracey@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Tsakistos, Lindsay

Physical and Health Disabilities

Lindsay.Tsakistos@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Valek, Rebecca

High School Counselor

rebecca.valek@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1076
Walker, Michael

Technology

michael.walker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Wiggins, Kalisha

Office Specialist and Transportation

kalisha.wiggins@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1069
Wolfe, John

English Language Learners

john.wolfe@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Wright, Kathleen

1st Grade Teacher

Kathleen.wright@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060