MPSHome Calendar Contact MyMPS
Staff Directory
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Bedward, Paulette

Health Assistant

paulette.bedward@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1088
Bonine, Angelique

High School Social Studies

angelique.bonine@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Clemens, Jessica

Special Education Assistant

jessica.clemens@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Collins, Tracey

High School Band & Piano Keyboarding

tracey.collins@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Conwell, Amy

High School Visual Arts

amy.conwell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Criss, Alison

English Grade 10 & 11

alison.criss@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Cumming, Mary Pat

Principal

marypat.cumming@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Dornacker, Lisa

College and Career Center Coordinator

Cell: 612-486-2512

lisa.dornacker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Douglas, Ameliah

Special Services

amey.douglas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1078
Felder, Katherine

High School Science

katherine.felder@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Gitchuway, Tilly

Food Services

tilly.gitchuway@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Hackett, Terry

Supervisory Building & Grounds

terry.hackett@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Hartmann, Jillian

High School Science

jillian.hartmann@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Hellendar-Pung, Nancy

School Instructional Specialist

nancy.hellendarpung@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Hogan, Margaret

School Psychologist

margaret.hogan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1075
Honcharoff, Amber

Speech Therapist - Elementary

amber.honcharoll@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Hurt, Gwendolyn

Associate Educator

gwendolyn.hurt@@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Ismal'Il, Charles

School Security Manager

 612-668-1069
Justice, Robert

Building & Grounds

robert.justice@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Kecker, Kendra

Intern Principal

kendra.kecker@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Le, Kimberly

High School Math

kimberly.le@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Littlefield, Susan

Title I 

susan.littlefield@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Mah, Christopher

High School English

christopher.mah@@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Maxey, Kenny

School Administrative Manager (Dean)

kenneth.maxey@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1085
Minus, Renisha

Special Education Assistant

renisha.minus@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Mitchum, Latoyra

Special Education Assistant

latoyra.mitchum@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Moline, Robert

Technology

robert.moline@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Mudek, Martin

High School Social Studies and Technology

martin.mudek@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Nellis, Justin

High School Vocal Music

justin.nellis@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Nelson, Clarice

Finance Clerk

clarice.nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1061
Nelson, Lawrence

High School Visual & Media Arts

Lawrence.nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Orth, Daniel

2/3 Grade Teacher

daniel.orth@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Pfaffinger, Justin

High School Math

justin.pfaffinger@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Ricart, Michelle

Licensed School Nurse

michelle.ricart@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1066
Riechert, Janet

High School Special Services

janet.riechert@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1073
Rush, Kayci

School Social Worker

kayci.rush@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1077
Samples, Andre

High School Theater

andre.samples@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Sirdar, Marjaan

B.L.A.C.K Class, Office of Black Male Student Achievment 

marjaan.sirdar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Springer, Matt

High School Spanish  

Matthew.springer@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Terhaar, Matthew

FAIR+/Community Education

matthew.terhaar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1065
Thompson, Yvette

Special Education Assistant

yvette.thompson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Tsakistos, Lindsay

Physical and Health Disabilities

Lindsay.Tsakistos@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Valek, Rebecca

High School Counselor

rebecca.valek@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1076
Wiggins, Kalisha

School Secretary, Senior

kalisha.wiggins@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1061