MPSHome Calendar Contact MyMPS
Staff Directory
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Barker, Cameron

Special Education and Work Experience Coordinator

barker.cameron@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Bedward, Paulette

Health Assistant

paulette.bedward@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1088
Bonine, Angelique

High School Social Studies

angelique.bonine@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Brock, Henry

Physical Science

henry.brock@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Collins, Tracey

High School Band & Piano Keyboarding

tracey.collins@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Conwell, Amy

High School Visual Arts

amy.conwell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Crowder, Mychal

Dean of Students

 612-668-1060
Cumming, Mary Pat

Principal

marypat.cumming@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Dornacker, Lisa

College and Career Center Coordinator

Cell: 612-486-2512

lisa.dornacker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Douglas, Ameliah

Special Services

amey.douglas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1078
Duffy, Karen

Mathematics

karen.duffy@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Duren, Elena

English Language Arts

elena.duren@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Fleming, Kathryn

Mathematics

kathryn.fleming@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Gitchuway, Tilly

Food Services

tilly.gitchuway@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Hackett, Terry

Supervisory Building & Grounds

terry.hackett@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Hartmann, Jillian

High School Science

jillian.hartmann@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Hellendar-Pung, Nancy

School Instructional Specialist

nancy.hellendarpung@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Johnson, Mark

Health

marks.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Johnson,Victor

English Language Arts

victor.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Justice, Robert

Building & Grounds

robert.justice@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Kane, Joe

School Counselor

joseph.kane@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Minus, Renisha

Special Education Assistant

renisha.minus@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Moline, Robert

Technology

robert.moline@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Mudek, Martin

High School Social Studies and Technology

martin.mudek@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Nellis, Justin

High School Vocal Music

justin.nellis@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Nelson, Lawrence

High School Visual & Media Arts

Lawrence.nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Norman, Khadejia

Associate Educator

khadejia.norman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
O'Toole, Patrick

Special Education

patrick.otoole@mpls.k12.mn.us612-6681078
Ricart, Michelle

Licensed School Nurse

michelle.ricart@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1066
Rush, Kayci

School Social Worker

kayci.rush@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1077
Samples, Andre

High School Theater

andre.samples@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1060
Sirdar, Marjaan

B.L.A.C.K Class, Office of Black Male Student Achievment 

marjaan.sirdar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Terhaar, Matthew

FAIR+/Community Education

matthew.terhaar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1065
Thaney-Driessen, Rebecca

Speech and Language

thaney-driessen.rebecca@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-1060
Wiggins, Kalisha

School Secretary, Senior

kalisha.wiggins@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1061